The Death Set Mixtape – Artifically Sweetened (free download)

Artifically Sweetened is a 45 minute mix made up of 43 tracks by those silly Australians The Death Set and is a perfect party mix

Jay Reatard, Beastie Boys, Daedelus, Black Sheep, the Descendents, the Zombies, Spank Rock, the Jackson 5, Fugazi, Angry Samoans, The Misfits, the Descendents, Waka Flocka, Sonic Youth, Cee Lo, Aphex Twin, The Breeders, April March, The B52’s . . . the list goes on and on

rock, rap, electronica, a few words from Bill Hicks and Hunter S. Thompson and plenty of other stuff too

listen below and/or download by clicking on the arrow to the right of the Soundcloud box!/pages/The-Death-Set/47663237854

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: