Gonjasufi Announces New Mini-Album

You can put a muzzle on me, cover my mouth, cut out my tongue but the truth will still come out” – Gonjasufi

Warp have announced that the label will release Gonjasufi’s new self-produced mini album, MU.ZZ.LE, on January 23. speaking about the new record Gonjasufi said, “MU.ZZ.LE was more like knowing that what comes out of the mouth of man, sets man free and defies them, it was me guarding my words and my tongue. These words are less but I feel like I’m saying more.

from his recent, free EP The Ninth Inning, here’s EATFISH. to get all four tracks go here, but if you don’t want to register with Hydroshare’s site, you’ll also find the tracks on Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

